A little about me

Hi guys, my name is Bekah and I am absolutely obsessed with all things beauty! My plans for this blog are to give honest, detailed reviews on beauty products from all price ranges, as well as share tips that have helped me tremendously. You may already know some of this things, and even may know ways to do it better (if so please fill me in) but I’m gonna give it a go anyway.

Alright, now for a little bit about me. I am a 28 year old mother of two from South Carolina who enjoys cosmetics, cooking and copious amounts of coffee. Life in my home can be hectic and challenging but it’s so rewarding and always full of surprises. My 10 year old stepson and my nearly 2 year old boy keep me on my toes and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I will refrain from speaking of my boys non-stop, which is much harder than it sounds.

Playing with makeup to create a new look, whether it is edgy or more natural, has always been a favorite pastime for me. I enjoy long walks through the Sephora aisles and I’m always looking for the best products to get my make up fix. Well, enough about me! I’d love to hear some of your make up tips or your cosmetic favorites, feel free to message me through the “Contact Me” function and they could get featured in a post.

Anyway, that’s all for this introductory post. I look forward to hearing from you all and will be posting again really soon.

Until next time,
BekahBoo

Leave a Reply

